Fall Sports

 

Sport Head Coach Email Twitter
Cheerleading Michelle Hoy mnsjhoy@msn.com
Cross Country Bob Schank schankr@bbhcsd.org @bbhhstrack
Football Martin Poder poderm@bbhcsd.org @bbhfootball
Boys Golf Ryan Goubeaux goubeauxr@bbhcsd.org
Girls Golf Brady Bourquin bourquinb@bbhcsd.org @ladybeesgolf
Boys Soccer Mike Battista battistam@bbhcsd.org @breckssoccer1
Girls Soccer Justin Thacker jthacker00@gmail.com @ladybeessoccr
Girls Tennis Dan Reynolds reynoldsd@bbhcsd.org
Girls Volleyball Miguel Ramirez brecksvillevolleyball@gmail.com @ladybeesvball